Epic Metal Moments: AETHRA – Far Beyond The Distant Skies (2005)

powermetal-bands-logos-aethra

If I could fly, would you fly with me, riding forever ?
Telling and dreaming with tales of the stars
If I’m gonna die, will you die with me, being forever ?
Finding the best way to heavens gate
Cause I see your face, every night and day
And always you bring out the best part of me…

Far Beyond the distant skies,
I will follow you behind, far beyond the distant skies !
Far Beyond the distant skies,
I will follow you behind, far beyond the distant skies !

If I could be free, would you be with me, laying together ?
Staying for new days and enchanted ages
If I’m gonna wait, will you wait for me, when time is over ?
Finding the best way to anywhere
Cause I see your face, every night and day
And always you bring out the best part of me…

Far Beyond the distant skies
I will follow you behind, far beyond the distant skies !
Far Beyond the distant skies
I will follow you behind, far beyond the distant skies !

Zögert bitte nicht, einen Kommentar zu hinterlassen.

